Kontakt


Toomas Treufeldt
juhataja / projektijuht
Tel +372 651 1101
Mobiil +372 50 10 992
toomas@raunopol.ee

Toomas Kibal
projektijuht / nõukogu liige
Mobiil +372 51 43 102
kibal@raunopol.ee

Einar Tarto
töödejuht
Mobiil +372 51 17 267
einar@raunopol.ee

Meelis Metsoja
töödejuht
Mobiil +372 53 43 93 17
meelis@raunopol.ee

Mart Kaar
töödejuht
Mobiil +372 50 76 616
mart@raunopol.ee

Karmen Sander
raamatupidaja (teenus)
Tel +372 651 1100
Mobiil +372 51 11 504
karmen@raunopol.ee

Svetlana Jastrebova
büroojuht / kinnisvara
Tel +372 651 1100
Mobiil +372 53 40 46 97
svetlana@raunopol.ee

Erik Lillend
geodeetilised tööd
Tel +372 651 1110
Mobiil +372 50 57 098
erik@topgeodeesia.ee